What happens to my projects after I cancel my account?

After cancelling your account, your projects will remain active in our database for a 30-day grace period. After these 30 days, this project data will be deleted.

If you choose to renew your account before the end of this 30-day grace period, your projects and data will continue to be accessible and you can continue to view them as before.